Throwing nothing today

 

20111123-030935.jpg

Egads, how did this happen? It was so clean a week ago? The awful truth: this is truly where I dump items after I clean a different part of the house. In this case, the extra junk is from my kids’ rooms. So I guess I’m “rearranging” rather than cleaning. Sigh.

20111123-030924.jpg

But look at this side! A whole half of the floor is visible! The magic of rearranging, I can just keep shuffling it all around. At least part of the house will be clean.

Leave a Reply

