New blog

I have decided to start a new blog over here at Balancing Point so that I don’t bore everyone with details about things unrelated to homeschool and family.  So head over there if you want more depth and insight (assuming my fatigued brain can come up with any insight.)

School officially starts next week, and I am frantically trying to get the school room upstairs reasonably organized.  We did all our homeschooling last year at the dining table, and while the work space was fine, the storage space was completely inadequate.  So we are moving upstairs, which means all the toy bins that I dumped upstairs last year need to find a new home, along with my fabric stash, archaic files, and random junk that I haven’t seen for years but cannot bear to throw out.

Leave a Reply

