Junk Heap

I am about to reveal the embarassing nature of the way we have been living lately.

 

Like this.

 

This.

 

This.

 

And this.

 

 

And don’t forget this.

 

I could pass it off as two parents who work full time and homeschool too.  I could talk about how tired we are all the time, and how at least the toys are all in one place, even if in multiple rooms, and on the floor.

Excuses.  Plain and simple.  Anyone who knows me knows I hate to clean, and I am remarkably bad at it.  It doesn’t help that I start many projects and keep them all running at the same time.  Add M and A to that mix and there are anywhere between twenty and thirty important unfinished projects all over the house.

Enough I say!  We are now officially in Phase One of complete toy storage overhaul.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

